PHIT’s New House Teams Announced!

We’re super-excited to say that casting decisions have finally been made for PHIT’s new House Teams directed by Matt Holmes and Kristen Schier. The talent this year was really amazing, we had our largest group of auditioners ever and felt strongly that everyone who made callbacks should be performing in the city, but just couldn’t accomodate them (over 100 peope were NOT cast, sheesh). Here are your new House Teams:

House Team Brandybuck (temporary name) directed by Matt Holmes: Aaron Hertzog, Alex Gross, Dennis Trafny, Jen Curcio, Lizzie Spellman, Mark Leopold, Rob Cutler, Scott Sheppard, & Tara Demmy

House Team Shadowfax (temporary name) directed by Kristen Schier: AJ Ortiz, Billy Thompson, Brian Ratcliffe, Claire Halberstadt, Erin Pitts, Karen Coleman, Matt Akana, Nathan Edmondson, & Scott Hinners

This entry was posted in frontpage. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.